Contact

Contactpersonen

Activiteiten
Wilma Wind
activiteitencommissie@delevensbron.info

Bejaarden / 55+
Jenty Bouwhuis

Beheer (CVB)
Gerwin Bouwhuis
cvb@delevensbron.info

Boekhouder
Leon de Vries
boekhouding@delevensbron.info

Schoonmaak
Linda de Vries
cleanteam@delevensbron.info

Tuinonderhoud
Hendrik Jan van der Veen

Beam-team
Hermen Lamberink
liturgie@delevensbron.info

Bijbelstudie
Dianne Odink
bijbelstudie@delevensbron.info

Dit Koningskind
Gieneke Hulleman en Yvonne Willems

Jeugdcommissie
Henk Tamminga
jeugdcommissie@delevensbron.info

Kerkelijk Bureau
Rolien Otten en Hennie Klokkers
kerkelijkbureau@delevensbron.info

Kerkmeesters
Jan en Dinie Dijk
kerkmeesters@delevensbron.info

Kinderwerk
Leonie Kikkert

De Krummels
Esther Slot en Richelle Nieuwenhuis
dekrummels@delevensbron.info

De Parels
Mathilde Leerdam
deparels@delevensbron.info

De Schatgravers
Alice Lamberink
deschatgravers@delevensbron.info

De Bijbelclub
Aukelina de Ruiter
debijbelclub@delevensbron.info

Kinderkerstfeest
Jeanet Knol

Muziekcommissie
Klaas Veldman

Ontvangst/ Welkom
Janneke aan het Rot

Predikant
Henk Bondt
henk.bondt@delevensbron.info

Preekvoorziening
Aafke Espeldoorn
preekvoorziening@delevensbron.info

Psycho Pastoraal Team (PPT)
Erica Visser en Ineke Kort
ppt@delevensbron.info

Rond de Bron
Jeannette Glas en Anja de Vries
ronddebron@delevensbron.info

Soos
Rolf Hofstede
connect@delevensbron.info
jongeren@delevensbron.info

VVB
Henk Hovenga/Mieke Post
vvb@delevensbron.info

Website / ICT
Jos Kikkert
ict@delevensbron.info

Zending
Rene Kuizenga
zending@delevensbron.info