Contact

Ambtsdragers

Predikant
Henk Bondt  henk.bondt@delevensbron.info

Voorzitter
kerkenraad: Freddie Schuldink  preses@delevensbron.info
diaconie: Mirella Horstra  mirella.horstra@delevensbron.info

Wijk 1A
Ouderling: Sandré Hutten  sandre.hutten@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Arjan Visser  arjan.visser@delevensbron.info

Wijk 1B
Ouderling: John Post  john.post@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Henk Hakkers  henk.hakkers@delevensbron.info

Wijk 2A
Ouderling: Niels Ravenhorst  niels.ravenhorst@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Gerwin Esselink  gerwin.esselink@delevensbron.info

Wijk 2B
Ouderling: Gerrit Dijk  gerrit.dijk@delevensbron.info
Ouderling: Remmelt Hofman  remmelt.hofman@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Marco Zieleman  marco.zieleman@delevensbron.info

Wijk 3A
Ouderling: André van Rij  andre.vanrij@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Gertjan Nieuwenhuis  gerjan.nieuwenhuis@delevensbron.info

Wijk 3B
Ouderling: Marcel Bouwhuis  marcel.bouwhuis@delevensbron.info
Diaken: René Odink  rene.odink@delevensbron.info

Wijk 4A
Ouderling: Gert Hulzebosch  gert.hulzebosch@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Jeroen Willems  jeroen.willems@delevensbron.info

Wijk 4B
Ouderling: Menno Norden  menno.norden@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Geert Muis  geert.muis@delevensbron.info

Wijk 5
Ouderling: Evert ah Rot  evert.aanhetrot@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Kees de Vries  kees.devries@delevensbron.info

Wijk 6
Ouderling:
Diaken: Erik Hulzebosch  erik.hulzebosch@delevensbron.info

Wijk 7
Ouderling: Gerko Bolks  gerko.bolks@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Benny Bax  benny.bax@delevensbron.info

Wijk 8
Ouderling: Hans Nieuwenhuis  hans.nieuwenhuis@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Dennis Hakkers  dennis.hakkers@delevensbron.info