Contact

Ambtsdragers

Predikant
Henk Bondt  henk.bondt@delevensbron.info

Voorzitter
kerkenraad: Freddie Schuldink  preses@delevensbron.info
diaconie: Mirella Horstra  mirella.horstra@delevensbron.info

Wijk 1A
Ouderling: vacant
Diaken: Ton vd Berg  ton.vandenberg@delevensbron.info

Wijk 1B
Ouderling: John Post  john.post@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Henk Hakkers  henk.hakkers@delevensbron.info

Wijk 2A
Ouderling: Niels Ravenhorst  niels.ravenhorst@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Gerben Heerspink  gerben.heerspink@delevensbron.info

Wijk 2B
Ouderling: Remmelt Hofman  remmelt.hofman@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Erik Schuldink   erik.schuldink@delevensbron.info

Wijk 2C
Ouderling: Martin Veurink   martin.veurink@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Hinke Withaar   hinke.withaar@delevensbron.info

Wijk 3A
Ouderling: Jan Dijk   jan.dijk@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Gertjan Nieuwenhuis  gerjan.nieuwenhuis@delevensbron.info

Wijk 3B
Ouderling: Marcel Bouwhuis  marcel.bouwhuis@delevensbron.info
Diaken: René Odink  rene.odink@delevensbron.info

Wijk 4A
Ouderling: Gert Hulzebosch  gert.hulzebosch@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Jeroen Willems  jeroen.willems@delevensbron.info

Wijk 4B
Ouderling: vacant
Diaken: Annamarie Smit   annamarie.smit@delevensbron.info

Wijk 5
Ouderling: Evert ah Rot  evert.aanhetrot@delevensbron.info
Diaken: Kees de Vries  kees.devries@delevensbron.info

Wijk 6
Ouderling:
Diaken: Erik Hulzebosch  erik.hulzebosch@delevensbron.info

Wijk 7
Ouderling: vacant
Diaken: Benny Bax  benny.bax@delevensbron.info

Wijk 8
Ouderling: vacant
Diaken: Peter en Mathilde Leerdam   peter.mathilde@delevensbron.info